Winnipeg:: The Grandma’s food

Food is definitely awesome.

My food baby is growing happily with abundant nutrients.

Say “Hi” to mami everyday.

Good boy.

So Winnipeg is a city of nothing.

Haha

But I kind of like it though.

It will be a perfect place for retirement.

Provided that you have your own happy family and dogs…I want a husky definitely and a greyhound or golden retriever :D

Maybe one day I will be the old woman who cant get married and stay in one of the gingerbread house.

Went to the gym today and it was so awesome!!

I really need more workout.

So here’s some food from grandma hehe.

Eat like a king!!!

IMG_2331 IMG_2328I learned lots of recipes too :DDDD

Leave a Reply

